Each time you use this feature after the first, the DC increases by 5. Frothing at the mouth, a dwarf slams his helmet into the face of his drow foe, then turns to drive his armored elbow into the gut of another. On your turn, you can enter a rage as a bonus action. The teleportation is limited to 30. Fast Movement (Ex): A barbarian’s land speed is faster than the norm for his race by +10 feet. This increases to three additional dice at 17th level. I've been playing a Goblin Wild Soul Barbarian for a couple months and just got to level 6 with him about a week ago when my DM and I realized that the level 6 ability kind of sucks. You can make a barbarian quickly by following these suggestions. Starting at 11th level, your rage can keep you fighting despite grievous wounds. When casting a spell, you are only able to cast the spell at its base level. Armor: Light armor, medium armor, shields Weapons: Simple weapons, martial weapons Tools: None You magically teleport along with any equipment you are wearing or carrying, up to 30 feet to an unoccupied space you can see. 5e SRD >Classes >Barbarian >Primal Paths > Path of the Carcharodon. This is weaker than your idea of bonus action to drive intimidating presence, because Frenzy means character is exhausted at end of fight. Perhaps you were a prisoner of war, brought in chains to “civilized” lands and only now able to win your freedom. Apply this bonus before modifying the barbarian’s speed because of any load carried or arm… That being said, you should really just talk with your DM about how they would rule this in case they disagree on their interpretation of RAW. Did you join forces with soldiers of those lands to face a shared threat? Base stamina increased by +100. Bloodrunes. When you do so, choose one creature that you can see within 30 feet of you. If you do so, for the duration of your rage you can make a single melee weapon attack as a bonus action. I do think the idea is ok, but it doesn't go with the theme (the